Reveal your Self

Liberate your

Organization

Reveal your Self
Liberate your
Organization

Our Vision

Welcome dear leaders, entrepreneurs or change agents in search of meaning and positive impact.

My vision is to allow you reveal your Self and your inner leadership to enable you inspire, federate and liberate your organizations.

I have created Teleos Leadership to support you in this process of inner transformation and opening of the mind, heart and will that will allow you to positively transform your organization, and unleash its potentials and high performance.

Our Services

Your Results

Inspire

by the deep meaning of your
life and your organization

Federate

your teams by renewed relationships
and a deeper level of trust

Liberate

autonomy, co-creativity
and high performance

Our Engines

A bold vision

An ambitious, bold and deeply humanistic vision to unleash the human and collective potential and enable individuals and organizations to enter into their accomplishment, for the greater common good of our humanity.

A tenacious desire

That individuals rediscover meaning, trust and joy of collaborating, of self-accomplishing and of co-creating in synergy (1 + 1 = 3) thus boosting the performance, agility and creativity of their organizations.

A deep conviction

The meaning of life lies in the experience of healthy relationships to oneself and to others. And love is the force that allows the renewal of flourishing relationships. Love is neither bland nor complacent. On the contrary, love invites us to go beyond guilt and/or victimization, to dare take full responsibility for our own lives and to help others do the same for their lives. Love is the most powerful driving force of life and performance.

An Exponential Envy

To contribute to leaders’ inner awakening and accomplishment so they can become inspired and inspiring leaders and agents of positive transformation.

The price of greatness is responsibility.
Winston Churchill

Révélez l’humain

Libérez votre

organisation

Révélez l’humain
Libérez votre
organisation

Notre vision

Bienvenue à vous dirigeants, entrepreneurs ou acteurs du changement en quête de sens et d’impact positif.

Je suis portée au quotidien par cette vision: vous permettre de révéler votre humanité et votre leadership intérieur pour que vous puissiez inspirer, fédérer et libérer vos organisations.

J’ai créé Teleos Leadership pour vous accompagner dans ce processus de transformation intérieure et d’ouverture de l’esprit, du coeur et de la volonté qui vous permettra de transformer positivement votre organisation, et de libérer les potentiels et sa haute performance.

Nos services

Vos résultats

Inspirer

par le sens profond de votre vie
et de votre organisation

Fédérer

vos équipes par des relations renouvellées
et une confiance accrue

Libérer

l’autonomie, la co-créativité
et la haute performance

Nos moteurs

Une vision intrépide

Une vision ambitieuse, audacieuse et profondément humaniste pour libérer le potentiel humain et collectif et permettre aux individus et organisations d’entrer dans leur accomplissement, pour le plus grand bien commun de notre humanité.

Une volonté tenace

Que les individus retrouvent le sens, la confiance et la joie de collaborer, de s’accomplir et de co-créer en synergie (1+1 = 3), avec pour effet de doper la performance, l’agilité et la créativité de leurs organisations.

Une conviction profonde

Le sens de la vie se trouve dans la saine relation à soi et aux autres. Et ce qui permet le renouvellement des relations, c’est l’amour. L’amour n’est ni mièvre, ni complaisant. Bien au contraire, l’amour invite à dépasser la culpabilité et/ou la victimisation pour oser la responsabilité pleine et entière pour sa propre vie, et il permet d’accompagner les autres à en faire de même pour leur vie. L’amour est la plus puissante force motrice de vie et de performance.

Une envie exponentielle

Contribuer à l’éveil intérieur et à l’accomplissement des dirigeants afin qu’ils deviennent des dirigeants inspirés et inspirants et des agents de transformation positive.

La responsabilité est le prix de la grandeur.
Winston Churchill